Nahh, that's perfectly fine. I have stupid conversations all the time with guys! lol. Personally, I think guys are much more fun to talk to than girls, especially with stupid topics like that. haha. =) Good luck with him. Oh, and to find out if he likes you, keep talking to him, and when you see him, see if he notices you first, wait to say hi, have him say it first. Also, if he texts you first that's a good sign, and if he picks on you and teases you a lot-that's another sign too. Hope this helps you! <3 Megan
0 comments:
Post a Comment